2019/20

 

Summer Half Term 

School closes                     Friday 22nd May 2020

School open                      Monday 1st June 2020

May Day                           8th May 2020

Summer 

School closes                     Friday 17th July 2020

 

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training Days      1 & 2 September 2020

Schools opens                     Thursday 3 September 2020

 

Autumn Half Term 

Schools closes                     Friday 23 October 2020

School opens                       Monday 2 November 2020

 

Christmas 

Schools closes                      Thursday 17 December 2020

Teacher Training Day         Friday 18 December 2020 

Teacher Training Day         Monday 4 January 2021

School opens                        Tuesday 5 January 2020

Spring Half Term 

Schools closes                       Friday 12 February 2021

School opens                         Monday 22 February 2021

 

Easter 

School closes                        Wednesday 31 March 2021

Teacher Training Day         Monday 19 April 2021

School open                         Tuesday 20 April 2021

Good Friday                        2 April 2021

Easter Monday                   5 April 2021

              

Summer Half Term 

School closes                       Friday 28 May 2021

School open                        Monday 7 June 2021

May Day                             3 May 2021

Summer 

School closes                      Thursday 22 July 2021