Autumn Term 2019

Schools opens                       Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Autumn Half Term 

Schools closes                     Friday 18th October 2019

School opens                      Monday 28th October 2019

 

Christmas 

Schools closes                      Thursday 19th December 2019

Teacher Training Day         Friday 20th December 2019

Teacher Training Day         Monday 6th January 2020

School opens                        Tuesday 7th January 2020

 

Spring Half Term 

Schools closes                     Friday 14th February 2020

School opens                       Monday 24th February 2020

 

Easter 

School closes                      Friday 3rd April 2020

Teacher Training Day       Monday 20th April 2020

School open                       Tuesday 21st April 2020 

Good Friday                      10th April 2020

Easter Monday                  13th April 2020

              

Summer Half Term 

School closes                     Friday 22nd May 2020

School open                      Monday 1st June 2020

May Day                           8th May 2020

Summer 

School closes                      Friday 17th July 2020