Our Governing Body:

Chair of Governors

Mr C.Dent


Vice Chair:

Ms C.Browne


Mr J.Niland

Mrs A.Hinsley

Mrs K.Webb 

Miss L.Dunning

Mr P.Stannard

Mrs M.Garlick 


Governor Responsibilities:

Governor  Responsibilities 
Mrs C Browne  English 
Mr C Dent  Maths/ICT/Appraiser/GDPR 
Mr P Stannard Science 
Mrs M Garlick RSE/Appraiser/Music/PSHCE 
Mrs R James  Humanities (History, Geography, RE and French)/PE 
Mr J Niland Appraiser/Art & DT
Miss L Dunning EYFS/Nursery/Pupil Premium 


Our Governors: Schedule of meetings

Our Governor handbook: Handbook for Governors

Our Governor Register of Interests can be found here